Events

Taylor Tucky
Friday, March 22, 2019
9 p.m.

It’s the band that does their namesake proud! Taylor Tucky is the region’s best country cover band, with danceable favorites from the 70s through to today. Bring your dancing shoes and get ready to party!

MORE>>>

Steve Taylor Three
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9 p.m.

He’s the hometown sensation that has done his city proud!  Come hear one of Detroit’s best songwriters as he presents a selection of originals, plus unique takes on some radio favorites.  Sing, dance, and be inspired with us!

MORE>>>

The Austin Scott Band
Friday March 29, 2019
9 p.m.

Join us for an evening with one of our resident favorites!  Austin and his band will get your body moving to a selection of country cover hits and unmistakeable originals.  Make plans now for an evening of fun you won't soon forget!

MORE>>>

Ashley Lynn & The Spurs
Saturday, March 30, 2019
9 p.m.

She’s a little bit country and a little bit Rock ‘N Roll!  Be here as Ashley Lynn fronts The Spurs for a get-up-and-dance evening of fun.  Chart toppers, original tracks, and a few surprises!  Are you ready to party!?!

MORE>>>

Looking Forward:

Ashley Lynn & The Spurs
Friday, April 5, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

The Reefermen
Saturday, April 6, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

The Austin Scott Band
Friday, April 12, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Double Wide Ride
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

SongwriterSundayTile2

Songwriter Sunday
Sunday, April 14, 2019
6 p.m.

Details T.B.A.

Tweed & Dixie
Friday, April 19, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Ashley Lynn & The Spurs
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Sinjon Smith
Friday, April 26, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Steve Taylor Three
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Rebel Line
Friday, May 3, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Ashley Lynn & The Spurs
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

The Reefermen
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Austin Scott Band
Friday, May 17, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

Steve Taylor Three
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>

SongwriterSundayTile2

Songwriter Sunday
Sunday, May 19, 2019
6 p.m.

Details T.B.A.

Ashley Lynn & The Spurs
Friday and Saturday, May 24 and 25, 2019
9 p.m.

MORE>>>